Our Sales Team

Sean Fitzmorris, Sales Consultant
sean.f@sojourn.ca
tel: (902) 468-6892 | fax: (902) 468-6879
toll free: (877) 668-6892

Suzette Stockley, Sales Consultant
suzette.s@sojourn.ca
tel: (902) 468-6892 | fax: (902) 468-6879
toll free: (877) 668-6892

Heidi Slauenwhite, Estimator
heidi.s@sojourn.ca
tel: (902) 468-6892 | fax: (902) 468-6879
toll free: (877) 668-6892

Management

Stan Slauenwhite, President
stan.s@sojourn.ca
cell: (902) 456-8878
tel: (902) 468-6892 | fax: (902) 468-6879
toll free: (877) 668-6892

Jeff Slauenwhite, Operations Manager
jeff.s@sojourn.ca
cell: (902) 456-8878
tel: (902) 468-6892 | fax: (902) 468-6879
toll free: (877) 668-6892

Toby Slaunwhite, Office Manager
toby.s@sojourn.ca
tel: (902) 468-6892 | fax: (902) 468-6879
toll free: (877) 668-6892

Susan Ferris, Sales / HR Manager
susan.f@sojourn.ca
tel: (902) 468-6892 | fax: (902) 468-6879
toll free: (877) 668-6892

Mark Hayden, Production Supervisor
mark.h@sojourn.ca
tel: (902) 468-6892 | fax: (902) 468-6879
toll free: (877) 668-6892

130 Thorne Avenue,
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1Z2
tel: (902) 468-6892
toll free: (877) 668-6892
info@sojourn.ca
Sojourn Signs Web Site

On Guard Traffic Control Web Site
Back to top of page

© 2015 Traffic Solutions by Sojourn