Our Sales Team

Sean McKenna, Sales Executive
sean.mckenna@sojourn.ca
cell: (902) 802-7818
tel: (902) 468-6892 | fax: (902) 468-6879
toll free: (877) 668-6892

Jillian Mills, Sales Representative
jillian.mills@sojourn.ca
tel: (902) 468-6892 | fax: (902) 468-6879
toll free: (877) 668-6892

Heidi Slauenwhite, Sales Representative
heidi.slauenwhite@sojourn.ca
tel: (902) 468-6892 | fax: (902) 468-6879
toll free: (877) 668-6892

Management

Stan Slauenwhite, President
stan.slauenwhite@sojourn.ca
cell: (902) 456-8878
tel: (902) 468-6892 | fax: (902) 468-6879
toll free: (877) 668-6892

Toby Smith Admiral, Office Manager
toby.smith@sojourn.ca
tel: (902) 468-6892 | fax: (902) 468-6879
toll free: (877) 668-6892

Steve Leightizer, Production Manager
steve.leightizer@sojourn.ca
tel: (902) 468-6892 | fax: (902) 468-6879
toll free: (877) 668-6892

Susan Ferris, Sales Team Lead
susan.ferris@sojourn.ca
tel: (902) 468-6892 | fax: (902) 468-6879
toll free: (877) 668-6892

 

100 Ilsley Ave. Unit R,
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1L3
tel: (902) 468-6892
fax: (902) 468-6879
toll free: (877) 668-6892
info@sojourn.ca
Sojourn Signs Web Site

On Guard Traffic Control Web Site
Back to top of page

© 2015 Traffic Solutions by Sojourn